|    |    |    

Bahasa Indonesia  |  English  


Home / News

25 Feb 2020

19 Universities Sign MoU with National Library

Pancoran, Jakarta - A total of 19 state and private universities have signed cooperation agreements or MoUs with National Library. The signing was carried out during National Coordination Meeting (Rakornas) on Library 2020, Tuesday (25/02).
This Memorandum of Understanding is the basis for conducting collaborative service, development and library development activities in higher education level.
Nineteen universities that collaborate with National Library include UIN Raden Inten Lampung, Universitas Negeri Gorontalo, Universitas Borobudur, Universitas Muhammadiyah Pringsewu Lampung, Universitas Nasional Pasim, Universitas Nasional Pasim, Universitas Nurtanio, Universitas Trilogi, Universitas Wahid Hasyim Semarang, Institute Teknologi dan Kesehatan Jakarta, Islamic Cultural Center (ICC), STAIN Madina, STIE La Tansa Mashiro, STIEB Perdana Mandiri, STIKES Abdi Nusantara Jakarta, STIKES Kuningan, Tanri Abeng University, Akbid La Tansa Mashiro, Akademi Komunitas Toyota Indonesia and Akademi Keperawatan Widya Husada.

The collaboration includes development of human resources in the field of library, development of Information and Communication Technology (ICT) in the field of library and information and expansion of library networks through the development of National Union Catalogue (KIN) database and digital repository, development and joint use of library collections, scientific research meetings and joint publications in the field of library, collection and preservation of Printed Works of Recorded Works (KCKR).


Reporter                    : Wara Merdekawati

Photographer           : Raden Radityo





Uploaded by admin