|    |    |    

Bahasa Indonesia  |  English  


Home / News

21 Aug 2019

Director of National Library Presents Inovative Librarian Award at Ministry of Health

Kuningan, Jakarta - Director of National Library, Muhammad Syarif Bando, presented Innovative Librarian award at Ministry of Health for Periodicals (Magazine Category), and Periodicals (Bulletin Categories), on the Night of Ministry of Health Publication and Public Service Award 2019, Wednesday (21/08).


Director of National Library, Muhammad Syarif Bando, thanked Ministry of Health for presenting an appreciation in the form of award for best and innovative librarians at Ministry of Health. The award is a commitment from Ministry of Health that consistently pays attention to and prepares reading material resources in the health sector.

"I hope that all Ministries/Institutions, especially local governments in provinces or districts/municipals have innovation, creativity in the same goal to educate the nation. Because whatever the activity, the ability to connect to science in order to increase capacity according to each group formed, is the key word," he explained.

Syarif expected that this award will inspire the public, as well as volunteers who voluntarily fabricate all innovations and creativities in the health sector.

On the occasion, Minister of Health, Nila Djuwita F Moelek, conveyed this award to motivate employees at Ministry of Health and the general public to continue to innovate in campaigning for healthy living.

"Behaviour and environment become one of main factors for health, therefore the role of community is also needed so that Indonesian people are aware of their health," she said.

The recipients of Innovative Librarians of Ministry of Health included 3rd contender Champion Rizqy Hanida (Poltekkes Kemenkes, Surakarta), 2nd contender Aidatul Khoiriyah (RSUP Dr. Soeradji Tirtonegoro, Klaten), 1st contender Agus Yudo Waluyo (Poltekkes Kemenkes, Bandung), 3rd champion  Nadia Amelia Qurrota Ayunin (Secretariat of PPSDMK Agency, Jakarta), 2nd champion Aziz Alfarisy (Kariadi Hospital, Semarang), 1st champion Kartika Ida Rahayu (Poltekkes Kemenkes, Semarang).




Uploaded by admin